Skip to product information

My Little Morphee

My Little Morphée contains 192 sessions split into 5 themes:

* Meditative journeys: soothing stories guided by animals

* Soft music tracks composed by Gilles Maugenest

* Nature sounds recorded in different places in the world

* Solo meditations

* Group meditations to follow along with friends and family. 

Helps your child relax and drift off to sleep Offers respite at any moment of the day Enhances kid's concentration Teaches them to better manage their emotions Safe, wave-free, and screenless—no cords needed! Portable design with wooden handle for easy carrying

    128 adventures to explore with a chosen animal companion, with 32 calming meditations for emotional wellbeing and 16 natural soundscapes and soothing tunes.


Regular price
Unit price
My Little Morphee